JJHuddle D-I Boys Basketball Ohio HS “Supreme Team” and Player and Coach of the Year

All_ohiobbkb_useThe State’s Top 11 players…No More, No Less…

2015 JJHuddle Division I All-Ohio Supreme Team

Kipper Nichols (Sr.) – Lakewood St. Edward
Devon Andrews (Sr.) – Lorain
Jarron Cumberland (Jr.) – Wilmington
Xavier Simpson (Jr.) – Lima Senior
Jaevin Cumberland (Sr.) – Wilmington
Willie Jackson (Jr.) – Garfield Heights
MaCio Teague (Sr.) – Walnut Hills
Nick Bapst (Sr.) – Grove City
Jordan Dartis (Sr.) – Newark
Nick Ward (Jr.) – Gahanna Lincoln

Player of the Year: Esa Ahmad, Sr., Shaker Heights

Coach of the Year: Sean Taylor, Columbus Northland



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *