JJHuddle D-III Boys Basketball Ohio HS “Supreme Team” and Player and Coach of the Year

All_ohiobbkb_useThe State’s Top 11 players…No More, No Less…

2015 JJHuddle Division III All-Ohio Supreme Team

Mark Hughes (Sr.) – Youngstown Ursuline
Dantez Walton (Jr.) – Lima CC
Carlton Bragg (Sr.) – Cleveland VASJ
Brian Parker (Sr.) – Cleveland VASJ
Yavari Hall (Jr.) – Warrensville Heights
Kyle Ahrens (Sr.) – Versailles
Noah Bramlage (Sr.) – Otttawa-Glandorf
Ryan Mikesell (Sr.) – St. Henry
Alan Vest (Sr.) – Dayton CJ
Jalon Lewis (Sr.) – Columbus Eastmoor Academy

Player of the Year: Jalen Avery, Sr., Cincinnati Shroder

Coach of the Year: Frank Kill, Lima Central Catholic



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *